Congratulations, Class of 2009

We had our Senior Graduation Day this past sunday at Gracepoint.  I want to congratulate  the seniors at a2f graduating this year.  I praise God for shepherding all of you during your college years at Berkeley.  From the bottom of my heart, I pray that you will all glorify God with your lives.

Shout out, in a comment, if you’d like to express something to the seniors!

Tags: , , ,

~ by williamkang on May 12, 2009.

5 Responses to “Congratulations, Class of 2009”

  1. WOW! I can’t believe we’re graduating. I’m so thankful for the six testimonies on Sunday. Truly God has transformed our lives and I pray he will continue to do so.

  2. I want to thank all the staff who have played a part in the lives of any of these seniors. Praise the Lord for His faithfulness!

  3. Congratulations Class of ’09! I’m praying for you guys that you will continue to grow in your relationship with God and really find how good our God is. Let’s keep pressing on as we run this race together!

  4. Congratulations seniors! We just got to hear your testimonies here in Taiwan about the steps of faith you guys took! I’m thankful for the 1 semester (wish it were more!) I got to spend with you guys this year and look forward to how God will use you guys!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

